top of page

Scott Harris - Real Keyboards!

I've sent several songs to my lifelong friend Scott Harris. He's going to put some real keyboards on the material instead of my cheezy gassy attempts. Anyway, I've known Scott for over thirty years and he is a very dear friend of mine. We used to write music for Heresy, the band that we were part of when I lived in NY. Scott is currently playing with Rat Race Choir, Apostle and about a million other bands in the NY area. He played keyboards on "Big Star Way" as well (for the millions of you who don't know, that was my last effort before "Ahab".)

I sent him "The Unrepresentable Understanding of Being", "A Song for Starbuck", "Elijah", "Ahab" and "The Stoneless Grave of Bulkington". Looking forward to hearing what he comes up with.

I took the "deep bass" down a bit on "Ahab" so it no longer distorts on the bottom end.

Stay tuned,

Tony

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page