top of page

Post

Okay - so today I sent off the cover to George and Judith for their approval and to see if he will permit me to use another one of his paintings for the cover. I was thinking of the wonderful portrait of Ishmael to fill out the three panel fold out.

I also sent out a revised mix of the CD to my ol’ pal Mike Jabin for him to listen to it on a variety of stereo systems to see how the sound quality holds up - or does not. It sounds really good to me, in fact, Anthony told me that of the three CDs, “Gilgamesh,” “Big Star Way,” and “Ahab,” each sounds progressively better than the next. This could be due to several factors, two of them being the advancement of software technology and the other being us just getting better and doing this stuff. But that remains to be seen.

So now it is just a question of playing the waiting game again.

stay tuned...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page