top of page

Heliopolis

I added the Heliopolis logo to the web site - true, not very exciting, but it’s important. For those of you who do not know what Heliopolis is or was, it was one of the first cities established in Egypt. I believe it is a Greek rendition of the original name, which means, “City of the Sun” - as it stands, I live in the “Valley of the Sun” or the greater Phoenix area. I felt it appropriate to name my production company thus. The logo is an updated version that I created in Photoshop of the original version that is thousands of years old.

Also, I entered Queequeg into a song contest on Kickradio (http://kickradio.com). We’ll see how that goes. I am beginning promotion on the album.

Waiting now for Mike and the cover - tested another CD and it sounds pretty cool. Am working on the tags for the individual songs as well.

Maybe a release date in late July?

Stay tuned...

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page