top of page

Work Continues; Not Long to Go!

I have been working on the web site using both RapidWeaver and iWeb. I think I’m going to go with iWeb, as it is more flexible and has nicer templates. We’ll see.

On the music front, I’ve uploaded the new version of “Confrontation and Destiny” to Billy’s FTP site. He’ll be working with Chris on adding percussion and such to the orchestral loop tracks. I’m really looking forward to hearing what they do.

This weekend I’ll be working on two of the last songs before I begin work on “The Chase,” which will be the last one. So I’m almost there.

Stay tuned,

Tony

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page